This is just the beginning and there is no Opposition except BJP in Tripura: Biplab

This is just the beginning and there is no Opposition except BJP in Tripura: Biplab

C Times, 4 August 2017, Agartala

On Friday in BJP headquarter, former Tripura Mahila Trinamool Congress President Adv. Ajanta Bhattacharjee and along with hundreds of Mahila activists official joined.

Addressing the media, BJP state president Biplab Kr Deb said, “This is just the beginning and there is no opposition except BJP in Tripura. The MLAs also will be hiked, many CPIM MLAs are in talks with us”.

On 7 August, a massive joining programme to be conducted when six former TMC legislators headed by Sudip Roy Barman will join BJP with many of Trinamool Congress and Congress members. Ahead of that joining episode, the topmost women activists have joined today at the BJP headquarter.

A sizable number of Trinamool leaders and supporters on 7 August will assembly in Vivekananda Stadium and move towards the rally venue in front of Rabindra Bhavan.

Union Minister of State for Petroleum and Natural Gas Dharmendra Pradhan, BJP national secretary Ram Madhav, Ajoy Jamuyal, Assam Finance Minister Dr Himanta Biswa Sarma will remain present to welcome the MLAs.

Biplab Kr Deb said, “If you read Daly Deser Katha, then only BJP and BJP is in their newspaper, enough to prove the fear about BJP in CIPM”.

He also added, “Let the Election come closer, the people of the state will see what more changes come in future. CPIM just left in ventilation, taking last breaths”.

Mr Deb said that the BJP will get seven MLAs from next assembly session. The BJP legislators will raise many public issues, which create a problem for the treasury bench.






Share This Post

Post Comment